Shoestagram #1: Brights

I love how my second work (better known as the RACKET), gives me an excuse to dress up and wear heels. But flats will always get the best of me. Greenhills just a stone’s throw away doesnt help much either. Lookie what I got yesterday.

There are some things that may seen ridiculous to others, but a once in a lifetime fashion find for some. Holler if you agree!

upload

What could be inside?

upload

Tada! I seem to have an unquenched thirst for neon things. I dunno why, I dont even have a fair complexion. While the people in the shop look at me as if Im totally crazy to even consider this, Im totally smitten. Add a neon yellow plastic bangle and Im good to go!

Price is good too. Just php 799.

LBD, meet your new friend!

Leave a Reply

