Preview Magazine Sept 2012: Bloggers’ Pride

Preview Magazine is my super absolute fave magazine because I used to buy all kinds but they do have more substance than any other local fashion magazines out there. And this time it sticks closer to the heart because of its  first cover grace graced by the top bloggers in the country. Yey!

I used to think I have a girl crush on Camille Co but now I realize I just want all her stuff! Haha

Get your copy now! I get my copy through Zinio so its going to take so time.

Great job as always, Preview!

preview-magazine-september-2012

 

Image source: http://beautyisdiverse.com/2012/08/tricia-gosingtian-laureen-uy-camille-co-preview-magazine-september-2012/

 

Didn’t I say I was sleepy? Good night again!

Leave a Reply

