The Bangle Experiment

As much as I like accessories, I usually veer away from bangles as I have skinny arms and they tend to slip off on its own. But I decided to give it a try now. Piling them on seems a lot of fun and I want to channel a Tina Tagle kind of vibe. So here we go.

Wearing my super neon shoes today so I decided to wear this set. This is a super steal, only Php69.50 for the set of five! I love the mix of beads, metal and cloth here. Colors are so sunny!

I super love Landmark! If Divisoria is my mother ship, then Landmark is my accessory depot.

2012-08-29 13.46.42

Have a great Wednesday everyone!

Leave a Reply

