The Bangle Experiment: Overhaul

Good morning! Just finished cooking breakfast and husband is still sleeping, so I’ll just squeeze in this post.

Been wanting to get this done because I might forget the prices already, and Im itching to get the tags off na.

So Ive been telling you I am giving bangles a try.

As part of my research, I bought a couple of bangles to ” experiment on”.

Check out my new babies:

The Forever 21 group:

upload

Clockwise from far left:

Pastel bangle set of 14: Php 306 (dont they look yummy?)

Silver interconnecting bangles, set of 3: Php 280

Plastic ring: Php 225

Silver braided bangle: Php 280

Even if relatively pricey, F21 accessories are unique finds. Love my loot!

The Landmark Group:
upload

Might look like a lot but super cheap! Defensive?

upload

Pink and gold bangles, set of 4: Php69.75

Gold, blue, green and purple bangles, set of 4: Php69.75

upload

Top: Blue, white and gold bangles, set of 5 (Php 179.75)

Bottom: black and gold bangles, set of 5 (Php 179.75)

I just love the art deco feel of these set. Dont you?

upload

 

Watch out for these babies in my later posts. Bye for now, will eat breakfast. Have a good day, everyone!

Leave a Reply

