I’m out on a mission!

The thought of going to Singapore is making me giddy! It’s because of this:

hm_logo-thumb

I specifically asked my sister in law to allow time for me to visit it since the trip is short and this was the one shopping destination that I must go to!

So I’ve been doing some “research and money conversion and I’ll be looking for these budget friendly items. They are sooo many good ones that I opted to share with you the bottoms first.

I used to shy away from printed leggings and pants but I now find myself thinking of endless possibilities with them.

Look at these beauties!

hmprod

Trousers: S$17.90 (around Php 600)

hmprod (1)

hmprod (3)

Leggings: S$14.90 (around Php500)

Goodness they have these in blue

hmprod (2)

And pink!

hmprod (6)

hmprod (7)

Trousers: S$17.90 (around Php600)

Love the detail! Seamless in front

hmprod (8)

Zippered on the back!

Im saving all my energy for the shopping there! Cant wait to show you what I got!

6 thoughts on “I’m out on a mission!

    • haha im just starting out trying the printed ones. sana we can see each other more often cause i know you’ll be more than happy to take outfit shots!

  1. Huhu my huge thighs make it impossible for me to wear these 😦

    For the printed ones, the 1st pair seems the most wearable. Pwede sa CV? πŸ˜‰ Since the boots look a bit too rocker chic, maybe you can pair them with a pair of bright-colored flats. How about the orange anthology ones? πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

