Unexpected

My pediatric clinic is located in the mainstream area of Guadalupe, Makati, above the marketplace and across the Unimart supermarket. One day I took a field trip of the area and came home with a handful of goodies.

Around the Guadalupe mall there are a lot of kioks where all items are Php10 or Php20.

My ten peso items

1-_DSC1677

1-_DSC1674

1-_DSC1672

1-_DSC1671

1-_DSC1667

And my twenty peso beauties:

1-_DSC1666

1-_DSC1657

 

 

Planning to do another trip to the Guadalupe Mall just to see what else is out there!

How do you like my photos now? Getting better right? I wish! haha

Have a great day!

11 thoughts on “Unexpected

Leave a Reply

