My Brief Shining Moment

I arrived earlier this afternoon and entered the internet world with a few surprises.

First, I found out the Primadonna shoes official fanpage featured my Boy Crazy post! Yey! First time to get featured anywhere! I love their shoes and I’m definitely hooked (oh no!), so it really means a lot!

photo

 

 

Then I headed over to my blog page, and suprise number two greeted me. For the first time ever, my blog ranked #61 on Top Blogs! Ever since I entered my blog there, the highest rank I got was #326, so hooray!

I’m not exactly sure how it works and when do they reset the counter, but the ranks change every so often sometimes even within the day, as of now, around 830 pm, my current rank is #87, but not too shabby pa rin! Being ranked in the top 100 fashion blogs in their site is awesome! Which reminds me, I need to take another screenshot of the blog it might not happen ever again!

photo (1)

Anyways, I checked how Top Blogs works and this is what I got:

TopBlogs.com.ph (formerly PinoyTopBlogs) was created to measure the popularity of filipino blogs.

We are the largest tracking site for filipino blogs, covering a large latitude of blogs and readers.

We track the number of unique visitors and pageviews each blog gets. Every week we reset this number to zero, and we rank blogs according to the number of unique visitors they get in the week.

Our topsites have tracked over 250,000,000 unique visitors, and we have developed some advanced anti-cheating methods to keep the riff-raff out.

Source: http://www.topblogs.com.ph

Their top 3 for the fashion and beauty category are:
1. Break My Style by Laureen Uy
2. Thirsty thought by Kriz Uy
3. Camille tries to Blog by Camille Co

87. The Beauty Blog, M.D by me! (formerly #61!)

photo (2)

EPAL? haha. If you are reading this blog, thanks for stopping by! You warm my heart!

Have a great evening everyone!

4 thoughts on “My Brief Shining Moment

Leave a Reply

