Just For You

Going on a trip is the perfect excuse to go get some items. Wait, wait, wait! Before you react, I only got two.

I was really going for a fedora hat but I cant seem to find the courage to get one! Im really afraid it would just be a hassle with the baby and all, with my head sweating profusely! What do you guys think?

So here are my items bought solely for Singapore (and beyond!)
_DSC1775

These are two items Im trying out just now. Scarves and envelope clutches. Ang late bloomer talaga! haha

_DSC1776

If you have a baby, oftentimes you just want to stuff your items into the diaper bag or you will end up looking like a christmas tree! haha. I found this gorgeous red orange and yellow clutch at Forever 21 while I was hunting for fedoras. Other cluthes are usually as hard as a board but this one is so soft but still maintains its shape. Its so roomy it can hold all my stuff!

Added plus: I showed this to my co-Shopaholic Anonymous friend Rubi and her eyes lit up with joy for me! Certified good buy!

_DSC1777

The best thing about this? Tada!

Envelope cluth: Forever 21 (on sale, around Php 400) ——-> state the obvious why dont you? hehe

_DSC1778

I kinda need this (really?!) for emergency blanket and wiping situations. I love this animal print but I cant seem to take a picture of this without looking like the Basilisk just shed its skin in our counter (Chamber of Secrets ang peg!)

_DSC1782

The Chamber of Secrets has been opened, enemies of the heir, beware!

Scarf: Landmark Php 199. 75

See you in Singapore lah!

Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Just For You

Leave a Reply

