The Most Comfy Pants Ever!

I am not kidding, it really is.

I rarely wear pants because of our weather, and after a recent closet cleanup I found out I dont own a pair of jeans! I think after my pregnancy I swore off skinny jeans! haha.

After a few disappointments with my palazzo pants, I am still in the search for the comfiest pants to wear in Manila. I think I found them!

I was on a trip to MOA to shop for a few items for Matteo’s birthday when I stumbled upon them in Uniqlo. As with  most Japanese products, Uniqlo did not disappoint! Quality is uncompromised so its really value for money. When i tried it out, it was perfection!

2012-09-30 13.27.58

Tada! It was a cross between harem and lounge pants and I absolutely love them! The material absolutely the softest ever! I owned a pair of harem pants before but it didnt breathe like this. Perfect for pawalk walk with the stroller along Ayala Triangle! LOL!

2012-09-30 13.29.02

These pants dosnt look weird too! Perfect! (overemphasizing haha)

Pants: Uniqlo (Php790)

Shoes: Payless (price forgotten)

Bag: Coach (pasalubong from Mom)

Stroller: Maclaren Volo (in case you are wondering haha)

2012-09-30 13.29.14

One of the most valuable tips I can give you is to choose good quality basic pieces cause they can last you a long time!

Top: Zara (owned since 2007, around Php 4++)

Sunnies: Forever 21 (Php300)

2012-09-30 13.29.27

Necklace: Bought from BT terminal Singapore (S$10, around Php 130)

If you have a chance to go to MOA, check out Uniqlo. Its a great store for basics. Please please have a branch in Megamall so I wont have to travel far!

What do you think of the pants?

Have a good night everyone!

TBBMD

2 thoughts on “The Most Comfy Pants Ever!

  1. Buti pa dyan malapit Uniqlo hehe … the brand just started here this year and the only store is in NYC and they don’t have online shopping hahaha .. but I did come across Uniqlo in London and yup you’re right super soft and it did not really cost that much hehe .. hopefully one opens up in Chicago soon 😀

Leave a Reply

