Of Pink and Shiny Things

1-DSCF8350

As with any special event, an outfit post is in order! Dahil parang bride ang peg ni Izzy dahil sa dami ng details, kailangan may outfit change during the dedication and party! One of these outfits was styled by the parents, and the other by me. Can you tell which one?

1-DSCF8352

1-DSCF8356

1-DSCF8358

1-DSCF8360

1-DSCF8363

If I had a baby girl instead of my little binata, I wouldnt be able to stop myself from shopping! Sa kalsada na kami pupulutin! haha

Did you guys like it?

Photos are courtesy of my brother in law Eric Villaroman.

TBBMD

4 thoughts on “Of Pink and Shiny Things

Leave a Reply

