Singapore 2012: Chinatown

After Gardens by the Bay, we headed out to Chinatown for some shopping and cheap fun. For the many times I’ve gone to Singapore (wow ha, many?!), I was not able to visit Chinatown, and I wonder why.

I am amused at this set of pictures my brother in law Eric took of the place. He is also a good photographer like husband. Our family is blessed that way.

If there’s one thing I love, its vibrant colors!

1-DSCF8532

1-DSCF8534

1-DSCF8536

Uso ang tassles ngayon! haha

1-DSCF8538

1-DSCF8539

My family knows me so well, when they saw this they said, “It so you!” haha i wont mention the price, I bought it as pasalubong!

1-DSCF8540

1-DSCF8544

1-DSCF8549

Pabili! Wow sosy tignan sa pic ang nakaenvelope clutch! LOL

1-DSCF8551

Doing what I do best! haha Naki-join sila inlaws!

1-DSCF8555

1-DSCF8556

1-DSCF8559

Sea anemone ang peg! haha Christmas is here!

1-DSCF8562

Would love to buy this kaso mahal!

1-DSCF8567

 

We ate street food a.k.a. food you buy on the sidewalks and eat on street tables. So fun!

Have you been to Singapore’s Chinatown? Did you love it?

Have a great day!

TBBMD

Leave a Reply

