First Nail Files Experience

Nail Files Pioneer has been around for quite some time but it look some yellow stained toenails from lime nail polish to finally head there. I’m a DIY nail kind of girl, as I tend to become frustrated when the polish chips, and i have no same color to fix it. But cracked soles and stained nails could definitely use some help.

Nail Files Pioneer brand is half owned by our dear friend Abby Cordero-Encisa. How I would love to have a business like that! So  I texted her if I can try out her nail spa, curious of the foot spa that’s only Php350. Thus starts my first Nails Files experience.

2012-10-09 15.43.25

If you are familiar with the Pioneer Centre compound, Nail Files is located at the lower left end of the area, if you are facing the supermarket.

 

2012-10-09 15.45.18

2012-10-09 15.47.45

Bring on the bubbly!

2012-10-09 15.51.41

The nail polish colors are thoughtfully placed on a nail palette so you can place your hand under it and try it against your skin tone.

I request more colors though!

2012-10-09 15.57.07

I love the tea! Its calamansi I think.

2012-10-09 16.20.09

The life!

2012-10-09 16.56.53

After massage the pedicure starts, I appreciated the fact that they used a desklamp for the procedure, one for each technician. That way the place can maintain that half lighted, cozy ambiance without compromising the quality of work. Parang surgery lang! haha

2012-10-09 17.22.28

Tada! My powder blue nails!

I love that the whole thing took almost 2 hours, unlike the usual one hour rush. They took careful time, and that in my opinion is a sign of good quality. The only downside I can comment on is that the nails took a little longer than usual to dry out, even with the quick dry solution. I’m not completely sure why, but I’ll leave that to the nail experts.

Overall, much recommended!

LOCATION:

pioneer centre, bo kapitolyo, pasig city

CONTACT NUMBER:

0917 – 6314968

HOW TO GET THERE:

from edsa, turn right to pioneer ave go straight,

you will find nail files inside the pioneer centre

compound …

check out their website here

How you gotten some much needed pampering lately?

Have a nice day!

TBBMD

2 thoughts on “First Nail Files Experience

Leave a Reply

