Short but Sweet

Hi Everyone! This week is starting out to be so busy because everyone is rushing stuff before vacation commences. But hey, toxicity is always welcome!
Just a quick post in between patients.

2012-10-10 13.03.19

Dress: Mango
Shoes: from Liliw, Laguna

2012-10-10 13.04.08

I rarely spend too much money on one thing, but one look at this choker necklace, and I’m done for! I super love statement pieces!

Necklace: Forever 21

2012-10-10 13.04.22

Bracelets from everywhere!

Just a quick question people. Do you prefer I write the prices of the items or not? I am a bit self conscious when it comes to this, I’m worried some of you think I flaunt my possession, or is it just me? haha

Long weekend is fast approaching! Yahoo!

TBBMD

One thought on “Short but Sweet

Leave a Reply

