Testing

Trying out the WordPress app in our PLDT telpad tonight. At least I’ ll stop whining about husband hogging the Ipad all the time.

One of my pet peeves is reading wrong grammar and spelling, but truth be told, I do it all the time! As in!

I may be dyslexic. No seriously. No matter how many times I proofread my stuff some error tends to slip away from me! Isnt it annoying? Haha.

What’s your final diagnosis?

Enough of the nonsense rambling. Have a good night everyone! Please dont forget to read the Bible!  Im currently in the first book of Samuel.

TBBMD

Leave a Reply

