In Chains

 

This is one of my favorite dresses from one of my favorite shopping destinations- The Ramp. I’ve had this since 2007. I love how its not clingy and has a geometric cut.

1-2012-11-21 14.42.42

shoes: Celine

1-2012-11-21 14.44.45

This statement necklace reminds me of  a chainmail suit, hence the title. I got it at Landmark for Php 80. Come on, say it, its a steal!

1-2012-11-21 14.44.59

Got these dainty babies from H&M Singapore. Oh, how I miss that place! Haha

See you soon!

TBBMD

Leave a Reply

