The Gang

I’m still not over Halloween, it seems haha. So I’m showing off two things today, my Yhansy skull necklace and my first evaaaaah Kate Spade bag. haha It’s hand painted watercolor on fabric. I got it real cheap through Purse and Co. You just email them the link of the product that you want to buy and they will send you a quotation for the price plus shipping. You pay half before they purchase the item and the other half when it arrives here in the Philippines. Easy, right? Thank you Lesley and Sheena for making my (bag) dreams come true!

1-2012-11-16 13.22.39

Dress: Zara (on sale)
Cardigan: Zara (on sale)
Sunnies: Forever 21
Shoes: Melissa (on sale)
Bag: Kate Spade

1-2012-11-16 13.23.07

My lovely friends! They are a bit out there but their light colors made them more subdued. There is something antagonistic about skulls and pastels that I love. haha. I’m weird  like that!

1-2012-11-16 13.23.28

1-2012-11-16 13.23.16

Bracelets from everywhere!

Like it? I super do!
Have a nice day!

TBBMD

Leave a Reply

