Zombieland

I have not written in this blog for what seems to be the looongest time! Photos are still in the camera or phone, waiting to be photoshoped and watermarked, but I have been a walking zombie lately!

We have recently let go of our household help and I had to step up in the whole housekeeping and baby care. I realized that I had not worked that intensely in such a long time! Bad shape? Definitely! haha. My body is so sore, its moaning and groaning under my weight! Boo!

I applaud those 24/7 stay at home moms without any household help. Honestly, how do you do it? haha Surprisingly, rest for me is work!

I have a lot of pending writing assignments, including a portfolio for a designer, so please do bear with me guys! Still adjusting to motherhood can you believe, and I dont think it will ever stop! haha

Have a good day!

TBBMD

2 thoughts on “Zombieland

Leave a Reply

