Shockingly Corporate

Here is one of my few corporate looks haha. I tend to be resistant about dressing up all so business like-I think I’m afraid it will make me look older. As they say, when you’re young you want to look older, when you’re old, you want to look young!

1-2012-11-13 13.28.30

 

I would have to say I have three “resistant” pieces here, the megawatt pink blouse, the studded clutch and the flats! If I go any more corporate than this I would say its not me! haha

Top: Bayo (on sale)

Skirt: Forever 21

Belt: Ukay

Shoes: Suelas (owned since 2010)

Bag: Hued Bags

1-2012-11-13 13.30.07

 

 

The top I actually have in three colors. The story behind it is that I wanted to buy this top for so long so when Bayo put it on sale I just went crazy and bought every color! haha. Hoarder? I think so!

1-2012-11-13 13.31.03

 

It is kinda blurry but the pleats in the top are actually divine!

1-2012-11-13 13.32.00

 

Bangles: gift and from Landmark

When will I get used to heels, no one can tell. I’m having a hard time even with wedges! haha

Have a nice day everyone!

TBBMD

Leave a Reply

