Feeling hot, hot hot!

20130402-195320.jpg

I guess everyone in our country is endlessly complaining about this heat. I was supposed to dress in a more corporate attire today, with a button down blouse and all but I ended up rushing back and changing into a cotton shirt! I think I already used that shirt thrice last month already. Talk about used and abused!
I am impressed about how these Bench Japanese cotton shirts have held up ever since I bought them. Value for money! Grab yours to beat the heat!

Shirt: Bench ( 2 for Php 450, I think!)
Pants: NAVA (on sale)
Sandals: Holster (on sale)
Necklace: Earth Works (Manila Fame)
Bag: Kate Spade (on sale)

Have a great (sizzling) day everyone!
TBBMD

Leave a Reply

